Homework

Williamstown - Lanesborough Public Schools: 7th Grade Team

*Be sure to put your name, date, building, and "Social Studies" at the top of all papers you are turning in*
Women's Civil Rights
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Women's Rights Homework
 
**********************************************************
Women's Civil Rights
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
No Homework

Native American Civil Rights:

Monday, May 18, 2020
No Homework


**********************************************************

Monday, May 11, 2020 & Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Click this link:Twitter Page Poster (Due: Thursday, May 14, 2020)

**Middle School Students complete the same assignment this week.


**********************************************************

African American Civil Rights:

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

There is no Homework today; complete any Homework from Monday that needs finishing.


Monday, May 4, 2020
(due in the social studies envelop the night of Thursday, May 7)
     March on Washington Homework 5-4-20.docx



**********************************************************
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
(due in the social studies envelop the night of Thursday, April 30)

For tonight's homework, make sure you have completed all 10 questions asked in the Google Slides Presentation.  If you ran out of time earlier, go back and answer them now.


Monday, April 27, 2020
(due in the Social Studies envelop the night of Thursday, April 30)
aNonviolence Homework week 2-converted.pdf


**********************************************************
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
(due in the Social Studies envelop the night of Thursday, April 23)

Plessy vs Ferguson Homework week 1.pptx